So können Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen

Fritz Römer
Großverbraucher-Service GmbH
Rehbachtal 8
34508 Willingen-Bömighausen

Telefon:
+49 5632 | 96933-0

Fax:
+49 5632 | 1800

e-mail:
info@roemer-team.de

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung

Ulrike Bärenfänger

Telefon: +49 5632 96933-22
E-Mail: u.baerenfaenger@roemer-team.de

Dirk Pöttner

Telefon: +49 5632 96933-30
E-Mail: d.poettner@roemer-team.de

Christian Ante

Telefon: +49 5632 96933-31
E-Mail: c.ante@roemer-team.de

Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Vertriebsaußendienst

Dirk Pöttner
Mobil: +49 173 2814204
E-Mail: d.poettner@roemer-team.de

Christian Ante
Mobil: +49 173 6236805
E-Mail: c.ante@roemer-team.de

Johannes Koert
Mobil: +49 173 6250862
E-Mail: j.koert@roemer-team.de

Frank Konradt
Mobil: +49 173 7295231
E-Mail: f.konradt@roemer-team.de

Bernd Nickel
Mobil: +49 173 6231356
E-Mail: b.nickel@roemer-team.de

Matthias Petrich
Mobil: +49 1520 6793142
E-Mail: m.petrich@roemer-team.de

Vertriebsaußendienst Langnese Eiskrem

Karl Vesper
Mobil: +49 173 6229472
E-Mail: k.vesper@roemer-team.de

Logistik

Logistik

Reinhard Middeke
Telefon: +49 5632 96933-34
E-Mail: r.middeke@roemer-team.de

Bernd Nickel
Telefon: +49 5632 96933-35
E-Mail: b.nickel@roemer-team.de

Fernwartung